ROBUST UNDER ANY CONDITIONS
– ASK ANY ASTUTE CONTRACTOR


graham 240 x 240

Graham Conway

General Manager

graham@phoenixracks.com

082 458 9666

Greyling 240 x 240

Greyling Wentzel

Design and Production Manager

greyling@phoenixracks.com

082 750 9232


andre 240 x240

Andre Fourie

Electrical Manager

andre@phoenixracks.com

078 802 4015


Jason 240 x 240

Jason Meredith

Sales Engineer

jason@phoenixracks.com

078 117 5727


Nadeem 240 x 240

Nadeem Lewin

Stores

stores@phoenixracks.com

083 985 0216


Mel 240 x 240

Melanie Thompson

Admin

admin@phoenixracks.com

071 644 7283

?

Kim Jacobsen

Branch Manager

kim@phoenixracks.com

076 473 2198

Lenard 240 x 240

Lenard Wynne

Sales / Production Randburg

lenard@eurocool.co.za

0782841772


Frank Davis 240 x 240

Frank Davis

Eurocool Project Sales

frank@eurocool.co.za

0824589666


Shane Collyer

Eurocool Project Sales

shane@eurocool.co.za

0834082903

Back to Top